I am getting up early every morning from now on! It is so great. I feel like I am getting so much more done, and I want to make the most out of my last couple weeks of freedom. I need to get used to it anyway because school will be starting soon and I have 9:00 and 9:30 classes every day except on Friday - (No class on Friday's!!) This break has flown by so fast. I still have so much to do. Here is the list that I made yesterday:
Balance checkbook
Switch banks
Finish picture frame collage (going on my wall)
Do some scholarships
Buy textbooks for spring semester
Organize bible study notes
Paint and design bathroom
Look for an internship for the summer
Fill out FASFA
I really doubt I am going to get all of that done, but it's ok. I will just do the important stuff now and then do the fun stuff in the summer, like designing my bathroom and putting up my picture frame collage. This break has been so nice. School stresses me out so much, but I have a feeling that the spring semester is going to be a lot better. I am taking easier classes and only 16 credits. I hope I get to do more fun stuff.
Brooke and I had a fun time last night. It was nice to catch up with her. Hopefully we will get to hang out a little more before school starts. She might be going to Florida, so that might only give us a week.. we'll see. Luke and I have been obsessed with Super Mario. We bought it on Monday and have played it pretty much every night, for multiple hours. It's so much fun. It's been nice hanging out with him so much. I miss that when I am at school. And Katie and I had a blast on the way to North Carolina. She is hilarious. I want to go over to her apartment and hang out before this break is over. It's been so long since I have been there. Well, I better get started on that list. Bye blog.

No comments:
Post a Comment